Reviews

LaPulia Book of Shadows Reviews and Customer Comments

Here you can find reviews and comments from our previous customers. Please note some of this reviews were transferred from our old site. You can find our new customer reviews by going to product page and scrolling down, there you will see a Reviews tab, click on it and you will see all the recent LaPulia Book of Shadows Reviews on the product.

You can also help others by leaving your review on how we performed our service and your product experience. We will greatly appreciate it if you do.

Thank You

LaPulia Book of Shadows / LaPulia Studio Inc.

Potions Formulary Grimoire $498.89
by Cynthia Webb Date Added: Sunday 19 August, 2012
I received my Grimoire last week, and I must say that this is one of the most beautifully put together books I have ever seen. I have already started ordering my supplies to start putting together some potions. I love that not only are there potions ready to create in the book, and a list of herbs, what they do and what herbs are poisonous so as to be responsible in creation, but there is plenty of room for your own potions and creations. I spent hours of study already. This book is so very worthy of passing down as a family heirloom. I am already saving for my next purchase. Thank you so very much for bringing this Magic into my life,Cynthia WebbRating:  [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Practical Magic Book of Shadows $698.98
by Victor Hernandez Date Added: Saturday 31 December, 2011
It is AMAZING! It is completely worth the money! The craftsmanship is superb and solidly built. I know it will last for years and I'm eternally grateful that you took the care you obviously took. You truly have a gift.Rating:  [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Biblio Magica Book of Shadows $586.98
by Rufus Martin Date Added: Friday 16 September, 2011
I must have this book it's the replica of aggie cromwell spellbook from halloweentownRating:  [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Spirit / Ouija / Weejie Board $298.68
by KATHLEEN FRANCIS Date Added: Monday 05 September, 2011
BEST SPIRIT BOARD EVER. BEAUTIFUL HANDCRAFTED AND STAINED BOARD. JUST LIKE THE CHARMED TV SHOW PROP. IT IS BIG AND BOLD. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A OUIJA BOARD LOOK NO FURTHER. I LOVE IT AND I WISH I COULD GIVE THEM MORE THAN 5 STARS. A++++++. THE SELLER IS KIND AND QUICK TO ANSWER QUESTIONS. I WILL ALWAYS DO REPEAT BUSINESS WITH LAPULIA'S.KATHY FRANCISRating:  [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Secret Triquetra Book of Shadows $482.68
by KATHLEEN FRANCIS Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
THE SECRET TRIQUETRA BOOK OF SHADOWS IS BEAUTIFUL AND BREATHTAKING. I AM MORE THAN PLEASED WITH THIS BOOK. IT IS THE BEST I HAVE EVER SEEN IN A BOOK OF SHADOWS. I HAVE SEEN OTHERS AND THEY DO NOT COMPARE. THIS IS THE SECOND BOOK OF SHADOWS I HAVE PURCHASED AND I AM AMAZED AT THE QUALITY. THEY GET AN A+++++++++++++ FROM ME. PLEASE TAKE MY WORD AND GET YOURSELF A WORK OF ART. SINCERLY, KATHLEEN FRANCIS WEYMOUTH MA AUGUST 25TH , 2011Rating:  [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Original Wiccan Witchcraft Book of Shadows Content $0.01
by Joseph Pine Date Added: Saturday 13 August, 2011
Lovely pages, and very thorough information as well! This would be a 5 if it weren't for the handwritten pages scattered about the spell pages; if everything in the book were in print fonts rather than having most in the same lovely calligraphic font, with a few pages (and a fair chunk of which were the spell pages) in plain handwriting or novice calligraphy, then dare I say the pages would be perfect! Of course, the diversity does offer a very different personality to the pages, which speaks for itself.Rating:  [4 of 5 Stars!]

 

Charmed Book of Shadows $548.98
by KATHLEEN FRANCIS Date Added: Saturday 02 July, 2011
07/02/2011 I love the series Charmed and if you love it this is the book for you. The Charmed book of shadows is beautiful. I was more than happy when it came in the mail. It is professionally done and is detail oriented. I watch the show all the time and know all the characters. This book of shadows is even better then the one on the show. The pages are beautifully illustrated and the leather covering the book is exquisite. I would recommend that any charmed fan would fall in love with this book. This seller gets an A+ from me and I can't wait to buy my next book from them. I have seen others imitate the book but this one is the best. The seller is very friendly and answers questions quickly. My rating is excellent.Sincerely Kathy from Weymouth Ma.Rating:  [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Travel Grimoire $398.89
by Kathleen Gallegos Date Added: Tuesday 07 June, 2011
This is like the readers digest grimoire but it doesn't skip on information, visuals or quality-you get the best of the best! I have to say, it's the one I go to most often because it's light weight and I can leave it out without people knowing what it is and wanting to open it up. The size of the larger grimoires beckons to people and this is perfect in that it is hidden in plain sight. Love it!Rating:  [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Witches and Wizards Academy Third Year $398.68
by Kathleen Gallegos Date Added: Tuesday 07 June, 2011
I have ordered all 3 of the Academy books and they are all of the same quality and caliber of the truly amazing and one of a kind book of shadows. The content, visuals, explanations, quality of leather, marbled inside cover pages....do not disappoint. When I have had questions, the customer service has been outstanding. I would never trust any other place but Lapulia for the finest and most important books and information in my collection.Rating:  [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Witches and Wizards Academy Second Year $398.68
by Kathleen Gallegos Date Added: Tuesday 07 June, 2011
I have ordered all 3 of the Academy books and they are all of the same quality and caliber of the truly amazing and one of a kind book of shadows. The content, visuals, explanations, quality of leather, marbled inside cover pages....do not disappoint. When I have had questions, the customer service has been outstanding. I would never trust any other place but Lapulia for the finest and most important books and information in my collection.Rating:  [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Witches and Wizards Academy First Year $398.68
by Kathleen Gallegos Date Added: Tuesday 07 June, 2011
I have ordered all 3 of the Academy books and they are all of the same quality and caliber of the truly amazing and one of a kind book of shadows. The content, visuals, explanations, quality of leather, marbled inside cover pages....do not disappoint. When I have had questions, the customer service has been outstanding. I would never trust any other place but Lapulia for the finest and most important books and information in my collection.Rating:  [5 of 5 Stars!]

 

Blank Triquetra Book of Shadows $399.68
by Cynthia Keaney Date Added: Saturday 04 June, 2011
For years I had been thinking about this book, in my colors of purple with a bright blue triquetra, and was ecstatic to find Lapulia Studio had the "Charmed" Book of Shadows, with the option to have your own colors customized to it. It took me months of searching anywhere else that I could and pricing out different shops but no one had a book that looked like how I wanted it or would give as many options as here. Finally, I messaged asking a few questions and talked with Becky who assured me that it was going to be a life long companion, not just "some book". That this would be with me through everything and it will be passed to my children and hopefully even my grandchildren. After sending a few messages back and forth I finally placed my order and started counting down the days. The wait was the worst part, and I am sure my anxiety over the weeks was quite clear in my emails to Becky; but the wait was beyond worth it. Today I came from work to find this beautiful book waiting for me, wrapped tightly in bubble wrap, on my bed. I unwrapped it and saw the book that I had been dreaming of and thinking of constantly, every single day, for the past 8 weeks. Had I known what I would have been getting, I would have waited 8 more weeks. It's perfect in every single way and I cannot keep my hands off it. I am so incredibly pleased with the service and the product and I will be recommending every other person I know to this site and most definitely will be purchasing more books in the future. I cannot express to you how thrilled I am to start working in this book and how happy I am with absolutely everything these past 2 months have brought me. Thank you so much, I cannot wait to get my next order started!Blessed be,CyndiRating:  [5 of 5 Stars!]

One Comment

  1. love that Book Of shadows you made for me the full version of the Charmed Book Of Shadows
    great job so well made
    service is so fast
    thank you again Becky
    cant wait for my other book to come
    you folks are the best
    hugs from Maine

Leave a Reply